[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Date Tribal Male?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BrookeStorme's photos, and thousands more!
5,779 Members Online NOW!*   7,143 New Photos this week!   898,555 Active Members!*

BrookeStorme  
Time To Indulge
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 22, 2022

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 22, 1986
(35 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Latrobe, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Some college
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Sometimes
Role:   Switch
Level of Experience:   Whole adult life
Dress:   Preppie
Social Orientation :   Moderate
Safe Sex:   Sometimes
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Breast Size: 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children : Yes
Occupation: Webcam Model
Religion: Spiritual




   
35 year old Woman in Latrobe, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for BrookeStorme
I use to be heavily… Well, healthily into Findom. It has been a while since I have indulged in my guilty pleasure and I must admit I have been miserable since I quit. I am looking for men that know what they want and want to give me what I want! I am a 35 year old female. I am divorced and I am single. I am 5’5” and my measurements are 32DD-25-35. I wear a United States woman’s size 4 or small. I have brown hair and hazel eyes. I also have four . One of which is living on her own now and three that I have partial custody of. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
My ideal person can read my mind and knows what I want!


Members near Latrobe, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings