Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Date Tribal Male?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chelschris's photos, and thousands more!
4,843 Members Online NOW!*   7,143 New Photos this week!   898,569 Active Members!*

Chelschris  
Come and ask me and you will find out
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 25, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   December 2, 1985
(36 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Barnet, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?:   No
Height:   6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   High school graduate
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English, None
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   None


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Not very often
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   Whole adult life
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Moderate
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Male Endowment: Long/
Average
Circumcised: No
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children : No
Occupation: Ask me
Religion: Not applicable




   
36 year old Man in Barnet, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom Looking For: Women

Profile for Chelschris
I am a very funny and outgoing lad who enjoys life and women's company. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
Fun and sexy


Members near Barnet, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
View More Listings