Stäng Var god fyll i ditt Användarnamn och Lösenord
Fortfarande inte medlem i Date Tribal Male?
Registrera AVGIFTSFRITT nu, så du kan granska Clearnows foton och tusentals andra!
4,455 Medlemmar Online NU*   6,950 New Photos this week!   1,022,334 Aktiva Medlemmar!*

Experienced master looking for play partners

Senaste Besök: Den här veckan
Medlem sedan: 22 augush 2019

Bara medlemmar kan granska fotona.
Tryck här för att bli medlem.

Kön:   Man
Födelsedatum:   11 november 1967
(53 år.)
Astrologisk Kompatibilitet
Bor i:   Austin, Texas, USA
Flytta?:   Nej
Längd:   6 ft. 3 i. / 190-193 cm
Kroppstyp:   Vanlig
Rökning:   Föredrar att inte säga
Dricker:   Jag dricker socialt emellanåt
Droger:   Föredrar att inte säga
Utbildning:   Föredrar att inte säga
Etnicitet:   Föredrar att inte säga
Sexuell Läggning:   Hetero
Talar:   Engelska, Franska, Italienska
Hårfärg:   Föredrar att inte säga
Hårlängd :   Föredrar att inte säga
Ögonfärg :   Föredrar att inte säga
Glasögon eller Kontaktlinser :   Föredrar att inte säga

Jag tycker ALT livsstil:   En gång i veckan
Roll:   Dominant
Erfarenhetsnivå:   Mer än fem år
Klädsel:   Ledig
Social Inriktning :   Extremt liberal
Säker Sex:   Ja
Hållning:   Föredrar att inte säga

Pensi: Föredrar att inte säga/
Föredrar att inte säga
Omskuren: Föredrar att inte säga
Yrke: IT
Religion: Föredrar att inte säga

53 årig Man i Austin, Texas, USA Söker: Kvinnor

Clearnows Profil
I'm in a non-monogamous relationship and would like to meet women interested in exploring. Very open to inexperienced subs who are looking for training. I'm not seeking a long term relationship at the moment, but do prefer repeat meetings rather than one-off hookups (pretty important to get the proper levels of trust for real D/S), though this isn't mandatory. Similarly, not really interested in online-only, but of course quite happy to exchange messages and get to know one another online before meeting. Some other details - I'm 6'3", relatively slim I think at 170. British originally, been here quite a while but still have the accent. I have several years experience as a Dom over two relationships. I read widely, including a lot of science fiction, fantasy, thrillers and non-fiction (largely history). Quite a few interests, including politics, history, board gaming, and more. For exercise I like cycling and swimming primarily. == Results from == 100% Dominant 100% Rigger 94% Sadist 93% Brat tamer 79% Degrader 45% Experimentalist 44% Master/Mistress 43% Non-monogamist 42% Owner 38% Vanilla 36% Voyeur 31% Primal (Hunter) 28% Daddy/Mommy 16% Exhibitionist 15% Ageplayer 0% Switch [if254 1]

Min Ideal Person:
I'm pretty open on this front, certainly as regards physical attributes. I guess COVID-deniers and anti-vaxxers would probably not appreciate my views.

On which topic I suppose I should mention that I am fully vaccinated, and I'd definitely prefer that you be too.

I'm flexible on levels of BDSM involved - obviously discussion of interests and limits is one of the first steps in getting to know each other. With previous partners I've ranged from quite light to pretty heavy levels of D/S.

Members near Austin, Texas, USA
Visa Fler Annonser