Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Date Tribal Male?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SonOfGrandfather's photos, and thousands more!
3,943 Members Online NOW!*   9,433 New Photos this week!   728,364 Active Members!*

SonOfGrandfather  
My DAD was my real GRANDPA. Now, seeking REAL ones to use me .
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 11, 2024

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   March 26, 1963
(61 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Some college
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Gay/Lesbian
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Receding
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Once a day
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   Less than six months
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Liberal
Safe Sex:   Sometimes
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Male Endowment: Average/
Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Occupation: AVAILABLE
Religion: Christian




   
61 year old Man in Knoxville, Tennessee, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for SonOfGrandfather
[COLOR red][SIZE 3][B]I am living alone but, hopeful just the same. I have no STD's with no negative habits to break and expect others around me to be the same as well. I prefer mystery men dressed incognito more so than not. I didn't learn about my real dad until after becoming of age and felt like a mistake at best until I learned of sites like this. Ever since being made aware of him, it became clear on why I always paid more attention to my grade school principal and some of my friends DADS as well. Now, I crave to be kept by an older man who is a single parent with like urges as well and will force me to be used as a PROP for teaching and to be used in private gatherings of mystery friends with like urges and needs as well. No, I never switch to TOP ROLES either. Nor will I ever play with nor even around others who are not one of these men either.[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR] [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
Mature masculine man I seek is not a VANILLA type and only does things in ways that others call "TABOO". Meaning, to him I am his to exploit with and used as an INSTRUCTIONAL DEMO PROP as well. Nothing in the arenas consistent to the extreme S/M but, roughly applied just the same.


Members near Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
View More Listings