Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Date Tribal Male?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Strayng_Pet's photos, and thousands more!
3,585 Members Online NOW!*   9,045 New Photos this week!   683,526 Active Members!*

Strayng_Pet  
Here to amuse and entertain
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 10, 2023

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   October 1, 1984
(39 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Bouler, Colorado, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Master's degree
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English, German, Spanish
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Either


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Once a day
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   Six months to a year
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Conservative
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Male Endowment: Short/
Average
Circumcised: Yes
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children : Happy with what I have
Occupation: Food Industry
Religion: Catholic




   
39 year old Man in Bouler, Colorado, United States Looking For: Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Groups or Trans

Profile for Strayng_Pet
New to this and eager to learn [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
Dominant, adventurous with a sense of humor


Members near Bouler, Colorado, United States
View More Listings