Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Date Tribal Male?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VillageElder's photos, and thousands more!
3,803 Members Online NOW!*   9,433 New Photos this week!   618,585 Active Members!*

VillageElder  
caretaker1
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 10, 2022

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   June 21, 1947
(77 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Some college
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Grey
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Just curious
Role:   Switch
Level of Experience:   I am new at this
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Liberal
Safe Sex:   Prefer not to say
Demeanor:   Prefer not to say

Personal
Male Endowment: Long/
Average
Circumcised: No
Occupation: Retired
Religion: Agnostic




   
77 year old Man in Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom Looking For: Women or Couples (man/woman)

Profile for VillageElder
It appears that BASIC members can no longer read messages so what's the point of telling me that I have received a private message? As a basic member I can' read or respond to any messages sent to me here but If you see that I'm on-line IM seems to be working and you might find me in one of the 'Community / Groups' I'm 74 and would like to explore the Alt world a little. I'm not looking for a pen friend but RL experiences. I'm not claiming to be a super stud and will almost certainly need the help of the little blue pills. If that hasn't put you off already them get in touch. I can be a strict disciplinarian if that's what you want but won't insist on it... This picture is really me so if you know me you know where I live come up for a coffee with extras Just to be clear I will never ask you nor give you money whatever the circumstances. No institution may use the data here for any purposes. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
A considerate switcher to guide me into this world.


Members near Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom
View More Listings