Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Date Tribal Male?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view barryj43's photos, and thousands more!
5,522 Members Online NOW!*   7,143 New Photos this week!   898,558 Active Members!*

barryj43  
Dominant enjoys pushing a submissive to his limits. Into near everything.
 Gold Member  

Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 21, 2007

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   June 14, 1943
(79 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   New Westminster, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?:   No
Height:   175-177 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Some college
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Gay/Lesbian
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length :   Shaved
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


LifeStyle
Activities Enjoyed:   {"67":"Voyeurism|2|6","33":"Exhibitionism/Sex In Public|2|1","17140":"Anal Rosebud Pumping|2|6","63":"Toys|2|1","21":"Cock and Ball Torture, Clamps, etc.|2|1","70":"Podophilia (Foot Fetish)|1|2","7":"Asphyxiaphilia (Breath Play)|2|1","68":"Whips|2|1","80":"Biting|2|1","17":"Chastity Devices|1|1","1":"24/7 (Total Power Exchange)|2|1","30":"Dildos (Handheld & Strap-ons)|2|1","16":"Candle Wax|2|1","44":"Masks|2|1","84":"Oral Sex|2|6","74":"Making Home \"Movies\"|2|6","61":"Master/Slave|2|1","14":"Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.|2|1","20":"Cling Film|2|1","59":"Sadism|2|1","31":"Domination|2|1","11":"Body Hair|2|6","78":"Sensory Deprivation|2|1","46":"Nipples|2|6","29":"Sadism/Masochism|2|1","6":"Ass Play|2|1","85":"Anal Sex|2|1","36":"Fisting|2|1","12":"Bondage|2|1","8":"Masturbation|2|6","4":"Pain|2|1","34":"Electrotorture (EMS TENS units)|2|1","56":"Rimming|2|6","66":"Vibrators|2|6","45":"Masochism|2|1","19":"Chinese Balls/Ben Wa Balls/Anal Beads|2|1","54":"Religious (Nunplay, Priestplay)|2|6"}
I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Dominant
Level of Experience:   More than five years
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Conservative
Safe Sex:   Prefer not to say
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Facial Hair: Mustache
Body Hair: Little
Body Decorations : Earring(s); Body Piercings; Tattoo(s)
Male Endowment: Average/
Thick
Circumcised: No
Marital Status: Single
Have Children: No
Want Children : No
Occupation: retired
Religion: Catholic




   
79 year old Man in New Westminster, British Columbia, Canada Looking For: Men

Profile for barryj43
If you can't use mail check my blog see top right of profile my blog "Pondering Life" if you want to communicate. I am an easy going person, in good health. I love exploring my sexuality and taking my pleasure from whatever part of someone body that attract me at the moment. I am into giving the person I am playing with the pleasure they are looking for, whether it be in the form of pain, bondage or just sexual gratification. I love trying new ways to pleasure people while pushing their pain tolerance to the limit and then beyond. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
My ideal person would be a masculine, fit middle aged, honest ,trustworthy and unattached gay/BI person. He must enjoy life and particularly his sexuality. This person is a bottom willing to give me full use of his body to play with and explore but he must also be willing to see that I am sexually satisfied if that's what I want at the moment. He must be communicative, open to discussing our play scenes and be willing to tell me his fantasies , thing that turn him on or off. He must be into bondage and pain because I am finding I enjoy subjecting my bottoms to it.


Members near New Westminster, British Columbia, Canada
View More Listings