Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Date Tribal Male?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fuku19's photos, and thousands more!
5,585 Members Online NOW!*   7,143 New Photos this week!   898,526 Active Members!*

fuku19  
contact me via my blog
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 3, 2021

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   August 12, 1960
(61 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   aldershot, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Some high school
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-curious
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Grey
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   None


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Once a day
Role:   Switch
Level of Experience:   One to five years
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Prefer not to say
Safe Sex:   Sometimes
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Male Endowment: Average/
Average
Circumcised: No
Have Children: No
Want Children : No
Occupation: spanker
Religion: Not applicable




   
61 year old Man in aldershot, London, United Kingdom Looking For: Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men), Couples (2 women), Groups or Trans

Profile for fuku19
I CANT OPEN EMAILS , SORRY or answer IMs without points [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
looking for slissy gurls to own and bone
I CANNOT OPEN EMAILS


Members near aldershot, London, United Kingdom
View More Listings