Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Date Tribal Male?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kheaven's photos, and thousands more!
3,655 Members Online NOW!*   9,045 New Photos this week!   642,399 Active Members!*

kheaven  
some women sometimes knock me out, and I love them
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 21, 2021

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   August 25, 1961
(62 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   San Francisco, California, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   High school graduate
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Red/Auburn
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Prefer not to say


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Just curious
Role:   Switch
Level of Experience:   Whole adult life
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Liberal
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Passive

Personal
Male Endowment: Average/
Average
Circumcised: Yes
Have Children: No
Want Children : No
Occupation: retail
Religion: Catholic




   
62 year old Man in San Francisco, California, United States Looking For: Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men), Couples (2 women), Groups or Trans

Profile for kheaven
unfortunately naive, unworldly, but ambitious. I'm a first generation Irish American, grew up in a suburban enclave of San Francisco. My mother was domineering. As she was an immigrant, she was not real comfortable with the streets of San Francisco, and American culture on the whole. She raised me with this reticence for this that was a whole other world and culture not at all like the one she grew up in, but for me this was all I knew. So while me mother somewhat fiercely sought to shelter me from this world that she saw as recklessly free spirited, I rather liked it, but felt I had to hide it. Fast forwarding to my young adulthood, bdsm play and other recklessly free spirited sexual possibilities captured me by the libido. what happened after that was rather wild, sometimes tough, sometimes horrifying, but all in all a wonderfully fun and romantic adventure. And if by chance there is more in store, might I be so lucky as to experience it. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
great spirit, courageous, sensible, someone who is strong in presence and capable of enjoying being the leader of her own day and her companions.


Members near San Francisco, California, United States
View More Listings