Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Date Tribal Male?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lisa6567's photos, and thousands more!
3,888 Members Online NOW!*   9,433 New Photos this week!   618,585 Active Members!*

lisa6567  
I am loooking for a serious relationship
 Standard Member

Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 13, 2024

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 15, 1994
(30 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Oakland, California, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Some high school
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Not very often
Role:   Unsure
Level of Experience:   I am new at this
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Conservative
Safe Sex:   Sometimes
Demeanor:   Passive

Personal
Breast Size: 32 / 70 A
Have Children: No
Want Children : Maybe
Occupation: not employed
Religion: Christian




   
30 year old Woman in Oakland, California, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for lisa6567
I am an honest woman with much caring and loe in my heart to give to the man I find [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
I want someone who is ready to start a new begining together with me


Members near Oakland, California, United States
View More Listings