Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Date Tribal Male?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view meltwill2's photos, and thousands more!
3,749 Members Online NOW!*   9,433 New Photos this week!   618,585 Active Members!*

meltwill2  
Looking for a playmate
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 11, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   August 1, 1951
(72 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Harleton, Texas, United States
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   Average
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Prefer not to say


LifeStyle
Role:   Dominant
Level of Experience:   Prefer not to say

Personal
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/
Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say




   
72 year old Man in Harleton, Texas, United States Looking For: Women or Couples (man/woman)

Profile for meltwill2
I am looking for a LOCAL playmate. If you are in another state or country, start your profile first sentence with ”Am” then pass me by. If your goal is to get married, again.....pass me by....been there done that for many years and do not intend to ever do it again. I am a musician, degrees, race motorcycles, ex military, hit the gym when I can and work at the farm. i have been on Alt off and on over the past years, met some wonderful people for lifelong friendships. Met some great playmates and some not so great people too. I have seen a lot of people come and go some even reappear every once in awhile. I can’t put all I would like to here so if you have any questions feel free to ask. Will [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
So now I’m suppose to describe my ideal person.....yea right. None of us are Ken and Barbies.....just be real. I like to play hard so you should too. Given that you don’t run a race without working at it and you don’t play hard without work also. As most do I have hard limits. I’m sure most of ours will be the same. I’ve been into this for a long time so I have my likes and dislikes. One of my favorites is wooden clothespins and rubber bands so that should be high on your list. Another is orgasm denial and forced orgasm. If that is a “ewww” pass me by. If you do not like hours of foreplay and do not like to kiss we won’t make it. I’m touchy-feely you should be too. You have to be in love with your body and want to use it anyway you can for pleasure with or without your partner. Ok so I’m sure you have a good idea if you have read this far. Again feel free to ask any questions you like......in this game we must have two way communication and trust and must always work on that.


Members near Harleton, Texas, United States
View More Listings