Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Date Tribal Male?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rondiri's photos, and thousands more!
3,888 Members Online NOW!*   9,433 New Photos this week!   618,585 Active Members!*

ISO 24/7 F slave. My blog is way to contact me
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 6, 2021

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   April 9, 1959
(65 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Medford, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   High school graduate
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses

I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Dominant
Level of Experience:   Whole adult life
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Liberal
Safe Sex:   Sometimes
Demeanor:   Assertive

Male Endowment: Average/
Circumcised: Yes
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children : Happy with what I have
Occupation: disabiled due to CFS
Religion: Not applicable

65 year old Man in Medford, Massachusetts, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for rondiri
[SIZE 5]My Gold Membership has expired. You can find me on my blog for contact[/SIZE] [SIZE 3]Seeking a bi female submissive as a compliment to my current submissive. A treasured possession, valued above all else. I am a Dominant with 24/7 TPE experience. I believe in Safe, Sane & Consensual, though the concepts of Safe and Sane can vary with each individual and partners should be of like mind. I am a firm believer in Communication, Honesty, Trust and Respect. The safety, health and well-being of my slave(s) are the of the highest priority to me. I currently have ownership of a submissive on a more than less full time basis. she is well aware of my desire for a submissive to compliment, not duplicate her talents and limits, and is kept informed of my search. She can be reached on FetLife with the username Evidentem. I have high expectations for my submissive. But whether I'm rewarding her with pleasure or strictly disciplining her, everything I do with, to and for her would be done within the limits agreed to and with love and affection, never anger. The objective being, mutual satisfaction and guiding her to be the best submissive she can be for me..[/SIZE] [COLOR crimson][B][SIZE 3]ATTENTION: I'm done playing games with scammers and con artists. I [I]WILL NOT[/I] send money for "toiletries, food, internet or phone bill's". I'm not your Master or responsible for your finances until we are together. Expenses to meet, I will reimburse when you get to me. I will not send money in advance. Money to relocate after we meet is another matter entirely. If you have no picture in your profile, be prepared to send one in chat. I am a CONFIRMED account and seriously seeking, [/SIZE][/B][/COLOR] [COLOR darkred][SIZE 4]THE PICTURES IN MY BLOG ARE FOR CONVERSATION AND DONE BY EXPERIENCED RIGGERS AND MODELS. NOT ALL REPRESENT WHAT YOU CAN EXPECT FROM ME. As well as my blog here, I write daily educational posts for 16 BDSM groups. If you would like the names of the Groups, just message me, and I'd be glad to share them with you[/SIZE][/COLOR] [COLOR deeppink][SIZE 4]I have many Erotic Stories posted to the Alt magazine and my blog. [B][I][U]They are all fictional and fantasy[/U][/I][/B]. They do not represent how I treat a slave, nor do they represent how Masters and slaves necessarily interact in a real world setting.[/SIZE][/COLOR].[/B] [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
Doesn't have a picture of a porn model/actress as her profile picture. Better enjoy or at least be able to tolerate being bound, I am a Rigger and my lifestyle dynamic revolves around bondage. she wants to be a 24/7 TPE slave, not bedroom games. Obeying because she is a slave, and it is her desire to please her Master. she is honest with me in all things, trusts me fully to ensure her safety, health and wellbeing. Must be open to other kinks and fetishes, as I enjoy more than a few from painful, to pleasurable, within agreed upon limits, which will, likely, mirror the same things I do not, will not do.

Members near Medford, Massachusetts, United States
View More Listings